Entraîneur juniors

Document sans nom
 
Fonction Nom Prénom Num privé Natel Num prof mail

Assistant Juniores féminines B9 Sommer Laurent 032 931 47 33 079 223 57 15 032 886 30 07 laurent.sommer@rpn.ch
Fonction Nom Prénom No Privé No Natel No Prof. E-Mail
Entraîneur Juniors C1 Nasuti Roberto 032 931 47 63 078 771 79 63 nasuti-roberto@outlook.com
Président Juniors Matthey Michel 032 931 80 71 078 767 78 45 micmatthey@vtxnet.ch
Assistant Juniors C1 Morata Jorge 032 931 20 44 079 384 16 31 032 886 33 43 j.morata@rpn.ch
Caissier Juniors Pecorelli Daniel 032 931 09 97 079 232 17 08 032 930 52 49 daniel.pecorelli@faude-huguenin.ch
Entraîneur Juniors C2 Sommer Laurent 032 931 47 33 079 223 57 15 032 886 30 07 laurent.sommer@rpn.ch
Coach J+S Sommer Laurent 032 931 47 33 079 223 57 15 032 886 30 07 laurent.sommer@rpn.ch
Assistant Juniors C2
Entraîneur Juniors A Leon Manuel 032 931 63 68 078 808 00 23 032 933 84 27 manuel.leon@ne.ch
Entraîneur Juniors D1 Nussbaum Dominique 032 931 03 71 079 460 36 70 dominique.nussbaum@tissot.ch
Assistant Juniors A Morata Jorge 032 931 20 44 079 384 16 31 032 886 33 43 j.morata@rpn.ch
Assistant Juniors D1
Entraîneur Juniors B Pasquale Mario 079 962 71 73 mario.pasquale@tissot.ch
Entraîneur Juniors D2 Dannecker Bernard 032 932 10 63 079 409 02 84 bernard.dannecker@bluewin.ch
Assistant Juniors B Pereira Carlos 078 914 97 72 carlos.pereira@tissot.ch
Assistant Juniors D2
Entraîneur Juniores féminines B9 Leuba Joséphine 032 931 41 04 079 441 04 60 josephine.leuba@gmail.com
Entraîneur Juniors D3
Assistant Juniores féminines B9 Sommer Laurent 032 931 47 33 079 223 57 15 032 886 30 07 laurent.sommer@rpn.ch
Assistant Juniors D3
Entraîneur Juniors C1 Nasuti Roberto 032 931 47 63 078 771 79 63 nasuti-roberto@outlook.com
Entraîneur Juniors E1 Salvi Paolo 032 931 88 35 076 481 76 01 poluxsalvi66@yahoo.fr
Assistant Juniors C1 Morata Jorge 032 931 20 44 079 384 16 31 032 886 33 43 j.morata@rpn.ch
Assistant Juniors E1 Rothen Jean Christophe 032 931 62 88 079 304 39 81 tutto@hispeed.ch
Entraîneur Juniors C2 Sommer Laurent 032 931 47 33 079 223 57 15 032 886 30 07 laurent.sommer@rpn.ch
Entraîneur Juniors E2 Loffredo Domenico 032 931 21 13 078 625 14 40 loffredomimmo@hotmail.it
Assistant Juniors C2
Assistant Juniors E2
Entraîneur Juniors D1 Nussbaum Dominique 032 931 03 71 079 460 36 70 dominique.nussbaum@tissot.ch
Entraîneur Juniors E3 Borrani Marco 032 931 56 92 079 577 59 56 032 933 92 26 marco.borrani@hispeed.ch
Assistant Juniors D1
Assistant Juniors E3 Jasuthasan Franklin 032 931 27 89 079 942 81 88 f.dilushi2014@gmail.com
Entraîneur Juniors D2 Dannecker Bernard 032 932 10 63 079 409 02 84 bernard.dannecker@bluewin.ch
Entraîneur Juniors F1 Ledermann Victor 032 931 27 05 078 808 83 37 032 925 76 50 victor.ledermann@gmail.com
Assistant Juniors D2
Entraîneur Juniors F2 Ledermann Victor 032 931 27 05 078 808 83 37 032 925 76 50 victor.ledermann@gmail.com
Entraîneur Juniors D3
Assistant Juniors F Nobile Johan 032 931 56 88 078 696 48 38 johan_n@bluewin.ch
Assistant Juniors D3
Assistant Juniors F Jasiukiewicz Piotr 076 675 73 29 contact@square-art.ch
Entraîneur Juniors E1 Salvi Paolo 032 931 88 35 076 481 76 01 poluxsalvi66@yahoo.fr
Entraîneur Ecole de Foot Redin Venerio 032 913 44 20 redin@vtx.ch
Assistant Juniors E1 Rothen Jean Christophe 032 931 62 88 079 304 39 81 tutto@hispeed.ch
Assistant Ecole de Foot Leon Marco
Entraîneur Juniors E2 Loffredo Domenico 032 931 21 13 078 625 14 40 loffredomimmo@hotmail.it
Assistant Ecole de Foot De Sousa Santos Alex Filipe
Assistant Juniors E2
Entraineur gardiens ABC Nasuti Roberto 032 931 47 63 078 771 79 63 nasuti-roberto@hotmail.com
Entraîneur Juniors E3 Borrani Marco 032 931 56 92 079 577 59 56 032 933 92 26 marco.borrani@hispeed.ch
Entraineur gardiens DE Sommer Laurent 032 931 47 33 079 223 57 15 032 886 30 07 laurent.sommer@rpn.ch
Assistant Juniors E3 Jasuthasan Franklin 032 931 27 89 079 942 81 88 f.dilushi2014@gmail.com
Entraîneur Juniors F1 Ledermann Victor 032 931 27 05 078 808 83 37 032 925 76 50 victor.ledermann@gmail.com
Entraîneur Juniors F2 Ledermann Victor 032 931 27 05 078 808 83 37 032 925 76 50 victor.ledermann@gmail.com
Assistant Juniors F Nobile Johan 032 931 56 88 078 696 48 38 johan_n@bluewin.ch
Assistant Juniors F Jasiukiewicz Piotr 076 675 73 29 contact@square-art.ch
Entraîneur Ecole de Foot Redin Venerio 032 913 44 20 redin@vtx.ch
Assistant Ecole de Foot Leon Marco
Assistant Ecole de Foot De Sousa Santos Alex Filipe
Entraineur gardiens ABC Nasuti Roberto 032 931 47 63 078 771 79 63 nasuti-roberto@hotmail.com
Entraineur gardiens DE Sommer Laurent 032 931 47 33 079 223 57 15 032 886 30 07 laurent.sommer@rpn.ch